Pasted Graphic


OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Friday
9:30am to 12:00 noon and 1:00pm - 3:30pm

email : wildwoodpark@comcast.net





Easter Egg Hunt Flyer






Click Here For
Summer Camp Informatio
n


Camp 2015 Flyer





Visit Our Employment Page For

New Job Listings!!!


Parking Permits (2015-2016) Are Available
Call Our Office For More Details
Must present current vehicle registration or current insurance card for each vehicle






General Agency Email.......wildwoodpark@comcast.net


BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Board of Commissioners …… wpdcommissioners@wildwoodparkdistrict.com
(General Information May Be Sent to Above Address)


To Contact Board of Commissioners Individually

Maj Kowalski, President ……… mkowalski@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Jim Neel, Vice-President ……… jneel@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Dan Van Erden, Treasurer ………. dvanerden@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Jeanne Turf, Commissioner ………… jturf@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Ben Richards, Commissioner………. brichards@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

STAFF

Maureen Jekot, Director .…. wildwoodjekot@comcast.net

Glenn Nance, Maintenance …….. gnance@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Laura Milkie, Recreation ……… lmilkie@wildwoodparkdistrict.com




ADA
Wildwood Park District complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), which prohibits discrimination on the basis of disability.