IMG_3864




Boat Keys and Pavilion Rentals

Now Available at Our Office

OFFICE HOURS

Monday, Thursday, Wednesday, Friday
9:30am to 3:30pm

Tuesday
9:30am to 6:30pm

847-223-7275
email : wildwoodpark@comcast.net


Brochure LInk!

click on below to open

Spring Summer Wildwood 2015



IMG_3865

Click Here For
Summer Camp Informatio
n

Camp 2015 Flyer



Visit Our Employment Page For

New Job Listings!!!


Parking Permits (2015-2016) Are Available
Call Our Office For More Details
Must present current vehicle registration or current insurance card for each vehicle


General Agency Email.......wildwoodpark@comcast.net


BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Board of Commissioners ……
wpdcommissioners@wildwoodparkdistrict.com
(General Information May Be Sent to Above Address)


To Contact Board of Commissioners Individually

Ben Richards, President……….
brichards@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Maj Kowalski, Vice-President ………
mkowalski@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Dan Van Erden, Treasurer ……….
dvanerden@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Jim Neel, Vice-President ………
jneel@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Dan Bundalo, Commissioner …………
dbundalo@wildwoodparkdistrict.com



STAFF

Maureen Jekot, Director .….
wildwoodjekot@comcast.net

Glenn Nance, Maintenance ……..
gnance@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Laura Milkie, Recreation ………
lmilkie@wildwoodparkdistrict.com


ADA
Wildwood Park District complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), which prohibits discrimination on the basis of disability.