33325 Sears Blvd.
Wildwood IL 60030
847-223-7275
www.wildwoodpark@comcast.ne

Just Added

Tree Donation Form

Many have requested Tree Donation Information for replacement of park trees

Please Click on Link To Open For Donation Details



Tree Donation Form WPD





th-6





Click Here To Open Our Latest Program Guide

Great New Leisure Activities For Your Enjoyment

Click on the Top “Recreation” Tab to Register For Programs


Fall Activity Guide 2015


WPD Fall 2015 Cover
















Farm Stand Exchange Returns On Thursday!

Volunteer Operated

The Farm Stand will be open in Rule Park on Thursdays from 5:30pm to 6:30pm. This is an opportunity to trade extra, homegrown produce with other community members. bring your extra fruits, vegetables, plants, herbs eggs and flowers that you grow and don't need, for some that you don't have and do need.

Plans are for the Farm Stand to continue through summer into early fall, each Thursday evening. The group is seeking volunteers to man the stand on Thursday evenings. Visit the stand for details.





Parking Decals are $5 each

Please Present A Registration for Each Vehicle

Find Us On Facebook
facebook
Wildwood Park District



Lake County Beach Link

Beach Advisory


Boat Keys and Pavilion Rentals

Now Available at Our Office

OFFICE HOURS

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
9:30am to 3:30pm

through August 2015



847-223-7275
email : wildwoodpark@comcast.net


Visit Our Employment Page For
New Job Listings!!!

Parking Permits (2015-2016) Are Available
Call Our Office For More Details
Must present current vehicle registration or current insurance card for each vehicle


General Agency Email.......wildwoodpark@comcast.net


BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Board of Commissioners ……
wpdcommissioners@wildwoodparkdistrict.com
(General Information May Be Sent to Above Address)


To Contact Board of Commissioners Individually

Ben Richards, President……….
brichards@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Maj Kowalski, Vice-President ………
mkowalski@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Dan Van Erden, Treasurer ……….
dvanerden@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Jim Neel, Commissioner ………
jneel@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Dan Bundalo, Commissioner …………
dbundalo@wildwoodparkdistrict.com



STAFF

Maureen Jekot, Administration Information .….
wildwoodjekot@comcast.net

Nick Stadel, Landscape and Maintenance Supervisor ……..
nstadel@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Laura Milkie, Recreation Information ………
lmilkie@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Sandra McClain, Schoolhouse Teacher ………..
smcclain@wildwoodparkdistrict.com

Kathryn Hulbert, Schoolhouse Teacher………..
khulbert@wildwoodparkdistrict.com


ADA
Wildwood Park District complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), which prohibits discrimination on the basis of disability.